()


Upcoming Events


Friday, 20 Jul

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Monday, 23 Jul

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Sunday, 29 Jul

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Wednesday, 01 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 01 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 01 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Thursday, 02 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Thursday, 02 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Thursday, 02 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Friday, 03 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 03 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 03 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 04 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Saturday, 04 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Saturday, 04 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 05 Aug

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Sunday, 05 Aug

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Sunday, 05 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 05 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 05 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 06 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 06 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 06 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Tuesday, 07 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 07 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 07 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Wednesday, 08 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 08 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 08 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Thursday, 09 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Thursday, 09 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Thursday, 09 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Friday, 10 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 10 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 10 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 11 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Saturday, 11 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Saturday, 11 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 12 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 12 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 12 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 13 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 13 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 13 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Tuesday, 14 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 14 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 14 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Thursday, 16 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Thursday, 16 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Thursday, 16 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Friday, 17 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 17 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 17 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 18 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Saturday, 18 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Saturday, 18 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 19 Aug

04:00 - 05:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Sunday, 19 Aug

05:00 - 06:00 pm
Bhau Daji Lad Museum

Sunday, 19 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 19 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 19 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 20 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 20 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 20 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Tuesday, 21 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 21 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 21 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Wednesday, 22 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 22 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 22 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Thursday, 23 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Thursday, 23 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Thursday, 23 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Friday, 24 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 24 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 24 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Saturday, 25 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Sation

Saturday, 25 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Saturday, 25 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
D N Nagar Metro Station

Sunday, 26 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 26 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Sunday, 26 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Versova Metro Station

Monday, 27 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 27 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Monday, 27 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Ghatkopar Metro Station

Tuesday, 28 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 28 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Tuesday, 28 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Sakinaka Metro Station

Wednesday, 29 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 29 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Wednesday, 29 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Marol Naka Metro Station

Thursday, 30 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Sation

Thursday, 30 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Thursday, 30 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
J B Nagar(Chakala) Metro Station

Friday, 31 Aug

06:00 - 07:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 31 Aug

07:00 - 08:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Friday, 31 Aug

08:00 - 09:00 pm
Andheri Metro Sation

Audience Feedback


“Very calming. Feels good at the railway station”

“Refreshing to see Pratyul Joshi perform at Churchgate station yesterday evening. Kudos to NSPA for such a bold endeavour!”

“Accidently bumped into Nitesh's performance this morning at borivali stn. Great going. Keep it up.”

“listened to some great bhajans at borivali station PF no. 1”


THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

QTube Cafe, Moray House, S V Road, Bandra (w), Mumbai 400050
+91 022 2640 1645
+91 8898907102
www.nspa.in
@/NSPAStreets
NSPA
/NSPAStreets

NSPA Weekly Newsletter

Register to our newsletter and be updated with the latests News and Information regarding Music, Theater and much more.






Support Us